• MY JEWELLERY BOX
  • My Shopping Cart

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Opening Hours

Opening HOURS

Perth Opening Times
Mon-Thur: 9.30am-5.15pm
Friday: 9.30am-8pm
Saturday: 9.30am-5pm
Sunday: 12pm-5pm

Extended Trading Hours Over Christmas
Wednesday 20th December: 9.30am - 7pm
Thursday 21 December: 9.30am - 7pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Perth Showroom
Adelaide Opening Times
Mon-Thur: 9.30am-5.15pm
Friday: 9.30am-8pm
Saturday: 9.30am-5pm
Sunday: 12pm-5pm

Extended Trading Hours Over Christmas
Friday 15 December: 10am - 9pm
Sunday 17 December: 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 20 December: 10am - 6pm
Thursday 21 December: 10am - 7pm
Friday 22 December: 10am - 9pm
Sunday 24 December: 11am - 5pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Adelaide Showroom